What is SAFE SERVICE

SAFE SERVICE is a safety and hygiene concept that is part of the holistic quality program of the state of Tyrol for the winter season 2020/21. Tyrol is well-prepared, the businesses are constantly acquiring know-how and acting as responsible hosts.

SAFE SERVICE is based on digitalization and starts inside, i.e. directly with the employees. They learn relevant hygiene contents  directly on their smartphones. At the same time, SAFE SERVICE depends heavily on external communication and visibility. A major advantage of SAFE SERVICE is that push messages provide immediate information about current innovations (e.g. legal requirements) in real time.

SAFE SERVICE is positioned as the superior quality program of the state of Tyrol under the motto #zammhalten (=#social cohesion): Hotels, guesthouses, restaurants, cafés and leisure facilities all pull together and are supported by the Tyrol Chamber of Commerce, the Tyrol Tourist Board and the tourism associations.

Was ist SAFE SERVICE

SAFE SERVICE ist ein Sicherheits- und Hygiene-Konzept, das Teil des ganzheitlichen Qualitätsprogramms des Landes Tirol für die Wintersaison 2020/21 ist. Tirol ist gut vorbereitet, die Betriebe eignen sich laufend Know-how an und agieren als verantwortungsvolle Gastgeber.

SAFE SERVICE basiert auf Digitalisierung und setzt innen an, also direkt bei den Mitarbeiter*innen. Diese lernen relevante Sicherheitsinhalte direkt am Smartphone. Zugleich lebt SAFE SERVICE stark von der Kommunikation und Sichtbarkeit nach außen. Ein großer Vorteil von SAFE SERVICE lautet, dass über aktuelle Neuerungen (z. B. gesetzliche Vorgaben) in Echtzeit über Push-Mittteilungen sofort informiert wird.

Unter dem Motto #zammhalten ist SAFE SERVICE als übergeordnetes Qualitätsprogramm des Landes Tirol positioniert: Hotels, Pensionen, Restaurants, Cafés und Freizeiteinrichtungen ziehen an einem Strang und werden bei SAFE SERVICE von der Wirtschaftskammer Tirol, der Tirol Werbung und den Tourismusverbänden unterstützt.

Sticker für Safe Service